I’ve fallen for Indonesia… ok I’ve just fallen

So the last three days have been a roller coaster. The first two I was feelin great. I was starting to understand more, I was doing OK in classes, things were good. I’ll write more about all this later. For reasons I’m about to explain. Then we had the American-Aussie 4th of July Fest in Indonesia. It was so much fun. Too much fun. After Patrick was pushed into the rice field and covered in mud I laughed so hard I fell over. My wrist and trapezoid or trapezium or scaphoid (one of those) hurts so bad. Morgs wrapped it up for me in the wrap I bought at the Apotek. So currently it hurts to type and I’m going to stop. Just wanted to post a quick update. More details and pictures about the good days and a little bit about today and how I cried because of stress later.

 

 

Yay Indonesia!