What am I doing?

That is the question isn’t it? Well I have not written up anything about jingju because frankly I haven’t read anything more about jingju. Why? Well because I started at Kate Spade. Hooray. I love it, and well it should be kate spade. They don’t use capital letters. The people are really nice and the discount is even nicer. 😉 I am really enjoying it. However, it has been a lot to take in so studying has fallen to the side while I get situated. I have tons of purses lines and names to remember, alarm codes, property names, client names, realtor names, co-workers names, salesperson numbers, clothing line names, to stuff in my head first. Two jobs! Whoo! Most of that is all in there. However, I still need to memorize some purse lines and names. That’ll come though. I just need to spend some time with them is all.

So long story short, life is good. Just full of new information. So jingju soon, purses now.